Our Board of Directors

Mark Daley – Chair

Associate Vice President Research (acting)
Western University

Ranil Sonnadara – Vice Chair

Special Advisor to the Vice-President (Research & International Affairs)
Executive Director, Research and High Performing Computing Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, McMaster University

Steven Norman Liss – Director and Secretary

Vice-Principal (Research) and Professor of Environmental Studies and Chemical Engineering
Office of the Vice-Principal (Research), Queen's University

Sylvain Charbonneau – Director

Vice-recteur associé à la recherche
Associate Vice-President, Research
Université d’Ottawa / University of Ottawa

Vivek Goel – Director

Vice-President, Research and Innovation
University of Toronto

Warren Keith Helland – Director

Vice-President, Operations
Digital Echidna

Catherine Ann Middleton – Director

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University

Daniel Sinai – Director

IBM Canada

Salim Teja – Director

Managing Director, ICE sector programs
MaRS Discovery District

Dereck Whitmell – Director

Vice President, Lottery IT & iGaming
OLG, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario