>>Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-11-30T12:49:14+00:00

Board of Directors

Compute Ontario is stakeholder driven. It was created after consultations with stakeholders and drawing on expertise from Ontario’s universities, industry leaders and researchers and our board includes representatives from these backgrounds. Our board is skills-based, selected through a competitive recruitment process. Access our Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.

Mark Daley
Mark DaleyBoard Chair
Ranil Sonnadara
Ranil SonnadaraVice Chair
Sylvain Charbonneau
Sylvain CharbonneauDirector
Charmaine Dean
Charmaine DeanDirector
Vivek Goel
Vivek GoelDirector
Warren Keith Helland
Warren Keith HellandDirector
Shannon MacDonald
Shannon MacDonaldDirector
Carolyn McGregor AM
Carolyn McGregor AMDirector
Catherine Ann Middleton
Catherine Ann MiddletonDirector
Daniel Sinai
Daniel SinaiDirector
Salim Teja
Salim TejaDirector
Susan Ursel
Susan UrselDirector
Dereck Whitmell
Dereck WhitmellDirector